And it the same old trip

Jag håller med föregående talare

"She's coming over like a suicide
And its the same old trip

She'll cut you down with a single thrust
She's taking over too quickly
No medication can cure the lust
So say a prayer for the sickly
 'Cause she belongs to heaven"

No words never need to be explained.

den lilla djävulen har lekt
han har dragit oss,
släppt oss somnat,
vaknat,
varit förbannad
han har skämtat och slagit
men vi trodde vi överlevde
visste inte att vi var dömda att misslyckas

jag ler och döljer sorgen med ett skratt.

Promises that all fell through
Now everything's in black and white
The colors faded with the night
 And the stars we used to wish upon
Have somehow lost their light

These wounds won't seem to heal
 This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

Forget this life
Come with me
Don't look back
you're safe now
Unlock your heart
Drop your guard
No one's left to stop you

Bound at every limb by my shackles of fear
Sealed with lies through so many tears
Lost from within, pursuing the end
I fight for the chance to be lied to again

You will never be strong enough
You will never be good enough
You were never conceived in love
You will not rise above

I hold my breath as this life starts to take its toll
I hide behind a smile as this perfect plan unfolds
But oh, God, I feel I've been lied to
Lost all faith in the things I have achieved

Take me away from me

perfect by nature
icons of self indulgence
just what we all need
more lies about a world that
never was and never will be
have you no shame don't you see me
you know you've got everybody fooled
look here she comes now
bow down and stare in wonder
oh how we love you
no flaws when you're pretending
but now i know she
never was and never will be
you don't know how you've betrayed me
and somehow you've got everybody fooled
without the mask where will you hide
can't find yourself lost in your lie
i know the truth now
i know who you are
and i don't love you anymore
it never was and never will be
you don't know how you've betrayed me
and somehow you've got everybody fooled
it never was and never will be
you're not real and you can't save me
somehow now you're everybody's fool

Tack snälla människor som skrivit ner mina känslor

Long lost words whisper slowly to me
Still can't find what keeps me here
When all this time I've been so hollow inside

closing your eyes to disappear
you pray your dreams will leave you here
but still you wake and know the truth
no one's there
say goodnight
don't be afraid
calling me calling me as you fade to black
holding my last breath
safe inside myself

Sparkling grey,
They're my own veins.
Any more than a whisper,
Any sudden movement of my heart.
And I know, I know I'll have to watch them pass away
Just get through this day
Give up your way, you could be anything,
Give up my way, and lose myself, not today
That's too much guilt to pay
Sickened in the sun
You dare tell me you love me
But you held me down and screamed you wanted me to die
Honey you know, you know I'd never hurt you that way
You're just so pretty in your pain
Give up my way, and I could be anything
I'll make my own way
Without your senseless hate... hate... hate... hate.
So run, run, run
And hate me, if it feels good.
I can't hear your screams anymore
You lied to me
But I'm older now
And I'm not buying baby
Demanding my response
Don't bother breaking the door down
I found my way out
And you'll never hurt me again.

Nej, det är okej, jag lovar, allt är bra. Jag har det bra, jag mår bra och livet är toppen


It's true, we're all a little insane.
But it's so clear,
Now that I'm unchained.
Fear is only in our minds,
Taking over all the time.
You poor sweet innocent thing.
Dry your eyes and testify.
You know you live to break me. Don't deny.
Sweet sacrifice.
One day I'm gonna forget your name,
And one sweet day, you're gonna drown in my lost pain.
You poor sweet innocent thing.
Dry your eyes and testify.
And oh you love to hate me don't you, honey?
I'm your sacrifice.
I dream in darkness
I sleep to die,
Erase the silence,
Erase my life,
Our burning ashes
Blacken the day,
A world of nothingness,
Blow me away.
Do you wonder why you hate?
Are you still too weak to survive your mistakes?
You poor sweet innocent thing.
Dry your eyes and testify.
You know you live to break me.
Don't deny.
Sweet sacrifice
.
Jag kommer inte att förklara några ord. Mänskligheten räcker. Dom som felat bär felen med sig.
Alla är egentligen galna, det är inte bara jag.

Det är helt enkelt mänskligheten det är fel på,
det är bara jag som är normal.
Jag förstör min kropp med gifter
jag förgiftar mitt sinne med tankar

Allt går inte snabbt och smärtfritt, men man klarar allt och lite till.
Jag kommer göra det svåra samtigt som du tittar på, och det omöjliga när du slutat att hoppas.

Antrax,Antrax, Antrax, Antrax.

Kall och hård som sten, jag sitter bra på mina höga hästar,
det är tur att jag är omgiven av så perfekta människor
som så enkelt skyller på varandra.
Det är tur att ingen jag tycker om någonsin handlar fel
det är resten av världen det är fel på.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0