29/9.07

so fuck you and thank you for comming, I'll guess I'll see you in hell

you look so beautiful tonight

will ypu find it in your heart to let it go. Away, and let me rest in pieces?

I not a perfekt person
theres many things I whish I didn't do
I never meant to do those things to you
so I'll have to sa this before I go
I just want you to know
I found my reason to be
to change whom I used to be
...and the reason is you
I'm sorry that I hurt you
it's something I must live whit every day

valda ord, som alltid tagna ur sitt sammanhang
valda ord, som passar mig
mitt humör
just nu här

jag tackar er
älskade vänner för att ni är
och du M som bara är du
underbara älskade du

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0